Francioli and Gallagher re elected Hanover Committee

Mayor Ron Francioli and Committeeman Thomas Ace Gallagher

HANOVER TOWNSHIP — Results are in for Hanover Township Committee.

Thomas “Ace” Gallagher Republican 2,025 50.94%
Ronald F. Francioli Republican 1,894 47.65%

Previous articleWater Company says testing alert is unauthorized
Next articleResults for Florham Park Mayor-Council Race
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since January 1, 2019 both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, President of Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany Foundation, Vice Chairman of Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board and Co-Host of Focus on Business, Cable TV Business Show.