Thursday, March 23, 2023
HomeMorris CountyUniversity of Delaware Announces Dean's List for the Spring 2020

University of Delaware Announces Dean’s List for the Spring 2020

MORRIS COUNTY — Students have been named to the University of Delaware Dean’s List for the Spring 2020 semester.

Kimberly Begley of Morris Plains
Nicole Caracciolo of East Hanover
Jilliana Carille of East Hanover
Olivia Cashen of Cedar Knolls
Michael Cerri of Parsippany
Noel Chambers of Parsippany
Aidan Chao of Morris Plains
Sara Coppola of Madison
Gianna DeMassi of East Hanover
Marco Diaz of Morris Plains
Ariana DiFilippo of Parsippany
Olivia Duffy of Florham Park
Jenna Ficuciello of Florham Park
Lia Ficuciello of Florham Park
Daniela Galhofo of East Hanover
Lauren Genoese of Florham Park
Emily Gill of Parsippany
Andrew Hicks of Morris Plains
Kelly Hilden of Florham Park
Jessica Iandiorio of Florham Park
Marin Imhoff of Madison
Kayla Johnson of Parsippany
Ruth Kowalski of Parsippany
Sabrina Lepore of Florham Park
Kristina Longo of East Hanover
Robert Lotito of Cedar Knolls
Paul Lozaw of Boonton
Francesca Madera of East Hanover
Kaitlin Michels of Parsippany
Madeline Mocko of Madison
Brittany Monahan of East Hanover
Alexandra Morace of Florham Park
Lindsay O’Hara of Boonton
Christopher Peterson of Madison
Rene Peterson of Florham Park
Kelly Pierson of East Hanover
Samantha Randis of East Hanover
Abhigna Rao of Morris Plains
Cindy Rullo of East Hanover
Sydney Schreck of Madison
Haley Scrivo of East Hanover
Emily Seymour of East Hanover
Connor Shortall of Boonton
Jacqueline Siino of Mountain Lakes
John Sincak of Parsippany
Samantha Traum of Morris Plains
Reagan Tripucka of Boonton
Theodore Vogtman of Morris Plains
Ashley Walsh of Madison
Stephanie Ward of Morris Plains
Michael Willis of Parsippany
Isabella Zangari of East Hanover

To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.5 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.

Frank Cahill
Frank Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since January 1, 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, Lt. Governor of Division 9 Kiwanis Club of NJ, and Chairman of the Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board. Owner of the Morris now app serving small business in Morris County.

Most Popular

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :