Local Students Named to Dean’s List at Loyola University Maryland


MORRIS COUNTY — Loyola University Maryland has announced the members of its spring 2020 Dean’s List. In order to qualify for the Dean’s List at Loyola, a student must achieve a minimum QPA of at least 3.500 for the term, provided that, in the term, they have successfully completed courses totaling a minimum of 15 credits.

Carli Tyson of Boonton

Alexandra Gregorek of Mountain Lakes

Isabella LoRusso of Florham Park

Victoria Bartolomeo of Florham Park

Brittany Hahn of Florham Park

Sofia Lentine of East Hanover

Neel Ghose of East Hanover

Katie Taylor of Madison

Caroline Moore of Madison

Catherine Crowley of Madison

Claire Schaenen of Madison

Erik Bodnar of Morris Plains

Established in 1852, Loyola University Maryland is a Catholic, Jesuit comprehensive university comprising Loyola College, home to the University’s arts and sciences programs; the Sellinger School of Business and Management; and the School of Education. Loyola enrolls 4,000 undergraduate and 2,000 graduate students from across the country.