Hanover Township to Hold Reorganization Meeting

Brian J. Cahill, Michael A. Mihalko, Ronald F. Francioli, John L. Ferramosca, and Thomas "Ace" Gallagher

HANOVER — Hanover Township will hold its reorganization meeting on Thursday, January 7, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. via Zoom, which can be accessed by clicking here.

Re-elected Republican Township Committee members Brian Cahill and Michael Mehalko will be sworn in to serve another three-year term. The Township of Hanover has a Township Committee form of government consisting of five members.

Other committee members include

  • John L. Ferramosca, Mayor
  • Thomas “Ace” Gallagher, Deputy Mayor
  • Ronald F. Francioli, Committeeman