Thursday, September 28, 2023
HomeMorris CountySeton Hall University Announces Fall 2020 Dean's List

Seton Hall University Announces Fall 2020 Dean’s List


MORRIS COUNTY — Seton Hall University is pleased to announce the following local students who qualified for the Fall 2020 Dean’s list and to congratulate them for their outstanding academic achievements. After the close of every semester, undergraduate students completing all courses with a GPA of .4, with no grades lower than “C”, qualify for the Dean’s List.

Glory Akoh of Florham Park

Erin Beik of East Hanover

Shawn Berry of Morris Plains

Kylie Brda of Parsippany

Alexa Bursese of East Hanover

Caroline Cahill of Florham Park

Carlo Capurso of East Hanover

Alexandra Cerasiello of Parsippany

Saadet Ceynek of Boonton

Ishani Chowatia of Parsippany

Nicholas Da Cruz of East Hanover

Morgan Dangler of Boonton

Mia Deluca of Florham Park

Rujuta Deo of Parsippany

Kavan Desai of Morris Plains

Corinne Diaz of Morris Plains

Jenna Eoga of Boonton

Ryan Falkowski of Morris Plains

Cristina Fernandez of Parsippany

Antonieta Ferrou of Parsippany

Erney Fertile of Morris Plains

Jaclyn Fiorenza of East Hanover

Camren Fitzsimmons of Parsippany-Troy Hills

Leyla Gasparro of Parsippany

Kyle Gaydo of Boonton

Kayla Genoese of Florham Park

Joshua George of East Hanover

Amanda Grabowiecki of Parsippany

Katherine Grytsayenko of Parsippany

Alia Hakimi of Parsippany

Ehsan Huq of Florham Park

Li-Hsuan Inn of Lake Hiawatha

Jordyn Iuso of Florham Park

Angelina Marie Jerez of Lake Hiawatha

Anne Marielle Jerez of Lake Hiawatha

Nicholas John of Florham Park

Brett Leech of Lake Hiawatha

Joshua Logan of Morris Plains

Harshitha Madhavan of Morris Plains

Joseph Manno of East Hanover

Justin Mao of Boonton

Stephanie Martinez of Parsippany

Brianna Masiello of Madison

Kevin Mathew of East Hanover

Mary McGlone of Boonton

Peter Mitrakos of Morris Plains

Saajan Modi of Morris Plains

Rani Mody of Parsippany

Valentina Orejarena of Florham Park

Alexandra Papadopoulos of Morris Plains

Antonios Papayianis of Parsippany

Rocco Pascale of Parsippany

Piyush Patel of Lake Hiawatha

Shivani Patel of Parsippany

Joseph Paul of East Hanover

Rachelle Philip of Boonton

Arthur Pluciennik of Morris Plains

Samantha Quiceno of Morris Plains

Neyha Ramani of Morris Plains

Christopher Regan of Florham Park

Nicole Ribeiro of East Hanover

Philip Rispoli III of East Hanover

Victoria Rossi of East Hanover

Sabino Ruta of East Hanover

Lani Sabeh of East Hanover

Nicole Salvemini of East Hanover

Matthew Seely of Florham Park

Richard Sevilla of Lake Hiawatha

Rishi Shah of East Hanover

Ryan Sheppard of Florham Park

Natalie Sliwowski of Boonton

Kaitlyn Spitzer of Parsippany

Kaitlyn Tanskey of Cedar Knolls

Kaitlen Telepko of Parsippany

Carlos Vargas of Madison

Lauren Vuolo of Lake Hiawatha

Katherine Walsh of Morris Plains

One of the country’s leading Catholic universities, Seton Hall University has been a catalyst for leadership – developing students in mind, heart and spirit – since 1856. Home to nearly 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students and offering more than 80 rigorous majors, Seton Hall’s academic excellence has been singled out for distinction by The Princeton Review, US News & World Report and Bloomberg BusinessWeek. Seton Hall, which embraces students of all religions, prepares its graduates to be exemplary servant leaders and caring global citizens. Its attractive main campus is located in suburban South Orange, New Jersey, and is only 14 miles by train, bus or car to New York City, offering a wealth of employment, internship, cultural and entertainment opportunities. The university’s nationally recognized School of Law is prominently located in downtown Newark. For more information click here.

Frank Cahill
Frank Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since January 1, 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, Lt. Governor of Division 9 Kiwanis Club of NJ, and Chairman of the Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board. Owner of the Morris now app serving small business in Morris County.

Click on image to read magazine



Translate »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :