Who is Running for the Board of Education this Year?


MORRIS COUNTY — The following individuals filed petitions to secure a seat on the local board of education.

The election for each seat will be held on November 2, 2021. Each seat will be held for three years

TOWN OF BOONTON (Vote for 3, 3-year position)
Irene LeFebvre
Loren Katsakos
Patrick Joyce
Waqar Khokhar

BOONTON TOWNSHIP (Vote for 3, 3-year position)
Christopher W. Johnson
Lauren Bardach
Jeffrey Chen

FLORHAM PARK (Vote for 2, 3-year position)
Michael A. Priore
Brian Perillo

Hanover Park Regional Member of Regional Bd. of Ed. (Vote for 2, 3-year position)
Gerard T. Freda
Timothy Donohue
Kristine Peterson

HANOVER TOWNSHIP (Vote for 3, 3-year position)
Michael Angelo Rinaldi
Vic Svorinich
Marc Amoresano
Lisa Bomengo
Steven Muratschew
Jeffrey Basile

Michele Pasquale
Sean Sullivan

MADISON BOROUGH (Vote for 2, 3-year position)
Grace Kim
Sarah Fischer

MORRIS PLAINS (Vote for 3, 3-year position)
Lucia Galdi
Diane Del Russo
Amy Lyons

MOUNTAIN LAKES (Vote for 3, 3-year position)
Meghan Leininger
Aruni Singamkutti Arachchige Don