Thursday, March 23, 2023
HomeBoontonMail-In Ballot Drop Boxes Are Now Open; 30 Boxes in Morris County

Mail-In Ballot Drop Boxes Are Now Open; 30 Boxes in Morris County

MORRIS COUNTY — These are the current locations of the Ballot Drop boxes located in Morris County. Additional locations may be added before the next election. You can deposit your ballot approximately 45 days prior to each election. All Ballot Drop boxes will be closed at 8:00 p.m. on Election Day.

The Ballot Drop boxes are all outside and under surveillance 24/7. They resemble a USPS Blue Mailbox, but are Red, White & Blue and display “Morris County – Official Ballot Drop Box.” The ballots will be picked up by county representatives. All security measures will be followed when collecting and transporting the ballots back to the Board of Elections.

  • East Hanover: Municipal Building, 411 Ridgedale Ave, East Hanover 07936  View Map
  • Florham Park: Municipal Building, 111 Ridgedale Ave, Florham Park 07932  View Map
  • Hanover Township: Municipal Building, 1000 Route 10, Whippany, 07981 View Map
  • Madison: Public Safety Building: 62 Kings Road, Madison, NJ 07940, Madison 07940  View Map
  • Morris Plains Municipal Building: 531 Speedwell Ave, Morris Plains 07950  View Map
  • Parsippany: Municipal Building, 1001 Parsippany Blvd, Parsippany, NJ 07054, Parsippany 07054  View Map
  • Town of Boonton: Municipal Building, 100 Washington Street, Boonton 07005  View Map

For a complete list or additional information click here.

Frank Cahill
Frank Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since January 1, 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, Lt. Governor of Division 9 Kiwanis Club of NJ, and Chairman of the Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board. Owner of the Morris now app serving small business in Morris County.

Most Popular

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :