Monday, March 20, 2023
HomeEast HanoverEast Hanover Reorganization Meeting

East Hanover Reorganization Meeting

EAST HANOVER — East Hanover annual reorganization meeting was held on Monday, January 6 and Councilwoman Carolyn Jandoli was sworn in for another term. The chamber was packed with residents offering congratulations. Best wishes to Mayor Pannullo and the governing body on a successful 2019.

East Hanover Reorganization Meeting

Mayor Joseph Pannullo Appointments:

All appointment resolutions have been referred to members of the Township Council for reading and study, are considered to be routine, and will be enacted by one motion of the Township Council with no separate discussion. If separate discussion is desired, the resolution may be removed and be subject to a separate roll call.

Resolution 2-2019: Township Attorney Matthew J. O’Donnell, Esq. of O’Donnell McCord PC
Resolution 3-2019: Bond Counsel Christopher Walrath, Esq. of Gluck Walrath & Lanciano|
Resolution 4-2019: Labor Counsel Joseph M. Hannon, Esq. of Genova Burns LLC
Resolution 5-2019: Special Counsel  Antonelli Kantor PC
Resolution 6-2019: Auditor Steven D. Wielkotz, RMA of Ferraioli, Wielkotz, Cerullo & Cuva
Resolution 7-2019: Township Engineer Ralph J. Tango, Jr., PE of Maser Consulting PA
Resolution 8-2019: Consulting Engineer  Boswell Engineering
Resolution 9-2019: Township Planner Darlene A. Green, PP of Maser Consulting PA
Resolution 10-2019: Appraiser Robert McNerney of McNerney & Associates
Resolution 11-2019: Risk Management Consultant IMAC Insurance Agency
Resolution 12 -2019: Broker of Record for Employee Benefits  IMAC Insurance Agency
Resolution 13-2019: Bond Underwriter Michael I. Hanley of NW Financial Group, LLC
Resolution 14-2019: Reappointment of Kenneth Huelbig as Tax Collector
Resolution 15-2019: Municipal Prosecutor Michael V. Calabro, Esq.
Resolution 16-2019: Assistant Prosecutor Georgina Giordano Pallitto, Esq.
Resolution 17-2019: Public Defender James Pomaco, Esq.
Resolution 18-2019: Land Use Planning Board Class III Member Frank DeMaio, Jr.
Resolution 19-2019: Library Board Member  Jacqueline Elwood
Resolution 20-2019: EH Community Partnership Class A Director  Michael Martorelli
Resolution 21-2019: Public Agency Compliance Officer Kenneth Huelbig
Resolution 22-2019: Morris County Community Development Revenue Sharing Committee Representative Christopher Manak
Resolution 23-2019: Morris County Department of Human Services Division on Aging Delegate Barbara Gagne; Alternate Joan Jensen
Resolution 24-2019: Morris County Municipal Joint Insurance Fund Commissioner Joseph Tempesta, Jr.; Alternate Kenneth Huelbig
Resolution 25-2019: Morris County League of Municipalities Representatives Mayor Joseph Pannullo and Administrator Joseph Tempesta, Jr.
Resolution 26-2019: Morris County Municipal Joint Insurance Fund Safety Delegate Richard Getsinger; Alternate Frank Cancellieri

Frank Cahill
Frank Cahill
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since January 1, 2019, both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, Lt. Governor of Division 9 Kiwanis Club of NJ, and Chairman of the Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board. Owner of the Morris now app serving small business in Morris County.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :