Three Win Boonton Township Committee


BOONTON TOWNSHIP — All three candidates seeking a seat on Boonton Township Committee won.

Paul Allieri Republican 875 49.77%
William Klingener Republican 871 49.54%
Brian Honan* Republican 865 99.08%

*For an unexpired term

Previous articleDemocrat Candidate Richard Corcoran Wins Town of Boonton Mayor
Next articleMorris GOP sweeps county races
Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989 and Morris Focus since January 1, 2019 both covering a wide range of events. Mr. Cahill serves as the Executive Board Member of the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce, President of Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany Foundation, Vice Chairman of Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board and Co-Host of Focus on Business, Cable TV Business Show.