Early Voting Locations for June Primary


MORRIS COUNTY — Early voting for the 2022 Primary Election begins Friday, June 3. There will be early voting machines throughout Morris County. All registered voters in Morris County are eligible to vote early.

Starting on Friday, June 3 (from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.), Saturday, June 4 (from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.) and Sunday, June 5 (10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.), Parsippany residents can go to any of the eight sites and vote on a voting machine. Voters may also mail in their ballots or use the drop boxes located in Morris County.

The locations in Morris County are:

  • Morris Plains – Central Park of Morris County; 2 Executive Drive
  • Boonton – The Boonton Township Municipal Building; 155 Powerville Road
  • Denville – Denville Town Hall Community Room; 1 St. Mary’s Place
  • Whippany – Hanover Community Center; 15 North Jefferson Road
  • Madison – Madison Hartly Dodge Memorial; 50 Kings Road
  • Morristown – Morristown Municipal Building; 200 South Street
  • Mount Arlington – Mount Arlington Civic/Senior Center; 18 North Glen Avenue
  • Mount Olive – Mount Olive Municipal Building; 204 Flanders-Drakestown Road, Budd Lake

Click here for detailed information.

Can I still choose other voting options?

  • Apply for a vote-by-mail ballot and return it one of the following ways:
    1. Mail: It must be postmarked on or before 8:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 7, and be received by your county’s Board of Elections on or before Monday, June 13.
    2. Secure Ballot Drop Box: Place it in one of the county’s secure ballot drop boxes by 8:00 p.m. on Tuesday, June 7.
    3. Board of Elections Office: Deliver it in person to the county’s Board of Elections Office by 8:00 p.m. on Tuesday, June 7.
  • Or, vote in person at your polling place, from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Election Day, June 7. Accommodations will be made for voters with disabilities.
  • Party Change Deadline- April 13, 2022
  • Voter Registration Deadline – Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Election Day – Tuesday, June 7, 2022

NOTE: Vote-by-mail ballots CAN NOT be returned to your polling place for this election.